Latest Products https://www.bestchemical.in Latest Products Tue, 27 Oct 2020 14:03:39 +0530 en-us https://www.bestchemical.in Ammonium Persulfate https://www.bestchemical.in/ammonium-persulfate.htm https://www.bestchemical.in/ammonium-persulfate.htm Wed, 11 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Properties:Ammonium Persulfate (APS), (NH4)2S2O8 is white crystalline inorganic compound. It is a strong Oxidizing agent and also used in Polymerization and in chemical synthesis. It is also used in manufacturing Chemicals.. APS is highly soluble in water.Storage:Keep away from sources of ignition. Store in a cool, dry, well-ventilated area and away from incompatible substances Ammonium Thiocyanate https://www.bestchemical.in/ammonium-thiocyanate.htm https://www.bestchemical.in/ammonium-thiocyanate.htm Wed, 11 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Properties:NH4SCN, a colorless crystalline solid that is soluble in water, methanol, ethanol, pyridine, acetone & ammonia and insoluble in ethyl acetate,methyl chloride and chloroform; melts at 149.6° C thermal decompositionat 170° C may produce highly toxic fumes of hyStorage:Store in a cool, dry, ventilated area to prevent it from being deliquescent. Separated from acids, bases and oxidants. Keep in a tightly closed bags. Store away from incompatible substances. Potassium Ferricyanide https://www.bestchemical.in/potassium-ferricyanide.htm https://www.bestchemical.in/potassium-ferricyanide.htm Wed, 11 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Properties:Potassium ferricyanide is the chemical compound with the formula K3[Fe(CN)6]. This bright red salt contains the octahedrally coordinated [Fe(CN)6]3 ion. It is soluble in water and its solution shows some green-yellow fluorescence.Storage:Light sensitive store in light- resistant containers. Keep container tightly closed. Keep container in a cool, well - ventilated area. Potassium Ferrocyanide https://www.bestchemical.in/potassium-ferrocyanide.htm https://www.bestchemical.in/potassium-ferrocyanide.htm Wed, 11 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Properties:Not to be confused with potassium ferricyanide K3[Fe(CN)6]. Potassium ferrocyanide is the chemical compound with the formula K3[Fe(CN)6],3H2O. This bright yellow crystal salt contains the octahedrally coordinated [Fe(CN)6]3 ion. Storage:Use Selves or Cabinets sturdy enough to bear the weight of the chemicals. Be sure that it is not necessary to strain to reach material, and that shelves are not overloaded. Potassium Persulfate https://www.bestchemical.in/potassium-persulfate.htm https://www.bestchemical.in/potassium-persulfate.htm Wed, 11 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Properties:Potassium persulfate is the inorganic compound with the formula K2S2O8. Also known as potassium peroxydisulfate or KPS, it is a white solid that is highly soluble in water. This salt is a powerful oxidizing agent commonly used to initiate polymerizations. Potassium Thiocyanate https://www.bestchemical.in/potassium-thiocyanate.htm https://www.bestchemical.in/potassium-thiocyanate.htm Wed, 11 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Properties:KSCN, a colorless monoclinic crystal, is soluble in water leading to a temperature due to endothermic reactivity, aslo soluble in ethanol and acetone, relative density is 1.886 whilst melting point is 172.3 °CStorage:Keep in a tightly closed container. Store in a cool, dry ventilated area to prevent it from being deliquescent. Sodium Persulfate https://www.bestchemical.in/sodium-persulfate.htm https://www.bestchemical.in/sodium-persulfate.htm Wed, 11 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Properties:Sodium Persulfate (NPS), Na2S2O8 is white crystalline inorganic compound. It is a strong Oxidizing agent and used as initiator in Polymerization of monomers. It is also used in textile industry, cosmetic industry and electronic industries as PCB etching agent.Storage:Keep away from sources of ignition. Store in a cool, dry, well-ventilated area and away from incompatible substances Sodium Thiocyanate https://www.bestchemical.in/sodium-thiocyanate.htm https://www.bestchemical.in/sodium-thiocyanate.htm Wed, 11 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Properties:NaSCN,a white rhombic system crystal, is soluble in water, ethanol, acetone; Relative density is 1.735. Melts at approx. 287 °C. decomposes on heating and under influence of light producing toxic fumes of sulfur oxides,nitrogen oxides and cyanides.Storage:Keep in tightly closed bags.Store in cool, dry, ventilated area to prevent it from being deliquescent. Separated from acides, bases and oxidants.